top of page

Eagle Scouts

Photo By Jim Gemza

The Leatherstocking Council of Boy Scouts of America recently recognized Scouts that attained the rank of Eagle Scout in 2022. Attending were Kolgan Deforest, Chittenango; Stephen Copperwheat, New Hartford; Dylan Powers, Ilion; Jacob Eschenbach, New Hartford; Grady Grimm, Clark Mills; Paul Caruso, Utica; Logan Hosler, Clark Mills; Will Shamblen, Cazenovia; second row, Christian Valentine, Laurens; Cole Narolis, Taberg; Matthew Bongiovanni, Chittenango; Sean Bednarczyk, Whitesboro; Robert Clemons, Trenton; Joshua Wentworth, Mohawk; Jenna Deep, Waterville; back row, Jonathyn Langone, Rome; Jesse Jandreau, Waterville; John Musante, Clark Mills; Sydney Labayewski, Clinton; Frank Richer, Chittenango; Anthony Tisi, Clark Mills; Ashlie Willson, Clark Mills.

The full story is in this week's edition of the newspaper. 

bottom of page