top of page

Clinton Thanks Rachel’s Warriors

The Clinton Board of Education met for their final meeting of the year Dec. 18.

Eleven Clinton Middle School students were honored with Upstander awards for the positive action they brought to school.

Rachel’s Warriors, the group honoring the students, gave certificates to Teagan Tabolt, Brennan Wightman, Olivia Organisciak, Anna Tague, Deanna Heintz, Ariana Febus, Noah Eschenbach, Maxwell Landrey, Gabriella Pinto, Connor Cook, and Kyla Lahart for being kind and positive throughout the entire school.

The full story is in this week's edition of the newspaper. 

bottom of page